Restarting or cancelling a workflow
Gravity Forms Administrators can cancel the Workflow for an entry or restart the Step, or entire Workflow.
On the Workflow detail page, administrators will see a box with the available admin tasks for the current entry. If a Step or Workflow is restarted, then all emails will get resent just as if the step was starting for the first time.
Users without Gravity Forms Administrator capabilities will not see the box with the admin task options.